Company News, People News

DSA Names Holl Chairman of Board

Mary Kay CEO succeeds Hunt of Nu Skin.

Direct Selling Association (DSA) named David B. Holl, president and chief executive officer of Mary Kay Inc., as chairman of the board for 2015-2016 at its annual meeting. Holl succeeds M. Truman Hunt, president and chief executive officer of Provo, UT-based Nu Skin Enterprises.
Holl joined Mary Kay Inc. in 1993 and was named chief executive officer in 2006 after several promotions.  Previously, he was a vice president at Citibank, based in New York.
DSA's Board of Directors also appointed the following members to committee and council chairmanships:

Annual Meeting Committee: Lori Bush, Rodan + Fields
DSA Awards Committee:  Pam Dean, Thirty-One Gifts
Communications Committee:  Crayton Webb, May Kay Inc.
Diversity & Empowerment Council: Mona Ameli, Take Shape for Life, Inc.-Medifast
Education Committee:  Dr. Traci Lynn Burton, Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry
Ethics & Self-Regulation Committee:  Heather Chastain, Arbonne International, LLC 
Executive Committee:  David Holl, Mary Kay Inc.
Finance Committee:  Matt Blok, Amway
General Counsel Committee:  Allison E. Levy, AdvoCare International, LP
Government Relations Committee:  Theresa Flores, Mary Kay Inc.
Industry Research Committee:  Pammie Strickland, Ambit Energy
International Council:  Richard M. Hartvigsen, Nu Skin Enterprises
Member Services Committee:  Chuck L. Thompson, Scentsy, Inc.
Nominating Committee: Truman Hunt, Nu Skin Enterprises
Strategic Planning Committee:  Marjorie L. Fine, Shaklee Corporation
Supplier Advisory Committee: Robert Cavitt, Jenkon

Keep up with the story. Subscribe to the Happi free daily

Related Breaking News